Vivid Laminating Technologies

Designers and Manufacturers of Laminating Systems
Call us today UK: 0345 1 30 40 50 International: +44 1530 510946

News Story

  • Christmas 2014 Opening Hours

    28 November 2014

    Please note our opening hours over the Christmas period.

    Friday 12th December
    Last orders to be received by 3:45pm (Due to our Christmas Party!).

    Tuesday 23rd December
    Last day for placing orders on next day delivery.

    Wednesday 24th December
    Open until 12pm. Orders placed will be delivered on 5th January.

    Thursday 25th December
    CLOSED - Merry Christmas!

    Friday 26th December
    CLOSED

    Monday 29th December
    CLOSED

    Tuesday 30th December
    CLOSED

    Wednesday 31st December
    CLOSED

    Thursday 1st January
    CLOSED - Happy New Year!

    Friday 2nd January
    Open at 8am.

    Click photo to enlarge